Melony Pierpont Evans

Keeping the Home- and loving it!

4 Comments

mel-4yrs.jpg

My parents and my little brother Kenny and me way back in 1960.

My parent’s prayers have been a huge part of what I have become. To God be the glory.

We will meet this week, the Lord willing and have a time of giving thanks (personal testimonies of what God has done in our lives). It is a yearly ritual that reminds us of His blessings and gifts in our lives over the past year.

Author: Melony

Christian Homeschool mom, eleven children, many grown, some still at home, walker, enjoy reading, blogging, crafting, playing with grandchildren, eating thm, studying nutrition, music and movie lover, enjoy spending time with my husband, ministry...

4 thoughts on “

  1. Thanks for posting this picture Mel. Great to see some that pre-date me. I don’t remember ever seeing this.

  2. Hey Mom. How are you doing?
    Are you getting everything around?
    Well I will talk to you later. Have a good day.
    Love you
    Lois

  3. Thank you Melony… we are so excited to be getting together Thursday and the praise tint that we always have and we have so very much to be thankful for…

    Isn’t He Wonderful!
    His Strenghth Is Perfect

  4. Praise Time I mean

Leave a Reply

